info@amktraders.com | + 92 423 570 0661
  • Muhammad Arshad Javaid

    CEO

    Tel: + 92 423 570 0661-62
    Fax: + 92 423 5700675
    Email: arshad@amktraders.com

  • Muhammad Afzal

    Managing Director

    Tel: + 92 423 570 0661-62
    Fax: + 92 423 5700675
    Email: afzal@amktraders.com

  • Atiq Ur Rehman

    Business Development Director

    Tel: + 92 423 570 0661-62
    Fax: + 92 423 5700675
    Email: atiq@amktraders.com
    WWW.AMKTRADERS.COM

  • Sajjad Arif

    Business Manager

    Tel: + 92 423 570 0661-62
    Fax: + 92 423 5700675
    Email: s.arif@amktraders.com
    WWW.AMKTRADERS.COM

  • Muhammad Mubasher Naeem

    Manager Accounts

    Tel: + 92 423 570 0661-62
    Fax: + 92 423 5700675
    Email: mubasher@amktraders.com
    WWW.AMKTRADERS.COM

  • Sajjad Arshad

    Finance Manager

    Tel: + 92 423 570 0661-62
    Fax: + 92 423 5700675
    Email: sajjad@amktraders.com
    WWW.AMKTRADERS.COM